I have been nominated!

Thanks so much 2one2blog, Lady with A Twist and Corks & Leather for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award! I adore what I do and stay tuned as I have many fantastic ideas yet to come! Being recognised by bloggers I deeply respect has made my day!

There are five guidelines for accepting this award:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
2. Paste the award image on your blog, anywhere.
3. Tell them seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
5. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen to let them know that they have been   nominated.

Seven Facts about me :

1. I have a tattoo of a goldfish on my wrist. It reminds me to live in the moment, forgeting the past and to keep swimming through life looking forward only to the future.

2. I am an old soul who adores staying at home with her partner more then partying.

3. I have no difficulty in eating an entire packet of cookies… it is usually done at least once a week.

4. I hate Ibis. Literally I will run from them… One stole my hot-dog when I was 3 and I still haven’t fully recovered.

5. I sleep like a log, nothing wakes me up! Sometimes my alarm even fails.

6. Tommy by Tommy Hilfiger is my favourite cologne on a man!!

7. I adore blogging about the things I love, getting recognised is a fantastic bonus!

Blogs I nominate: 

1: The Little Design Stall

2. The Velvet Fantastic.

3. An Afternoon With

4. Moxie & Scout

5. Lifestyle Tea

6. Casa Diseno

7. Reimagine

8. Paradigma

9. The Queen Beech

10. We are Young.

11. Le Zoe Musings.

12.  Sequins & Sweets

13. Apartments I Like Blog.

14. Hana & George.

15. 2one2blog 

13 thoughts on “I have been nominated!

  1. congratulations my dear 😀 you deserve it your blog is beautiful and your ideas are so wonderful GOOD JOB 😀 hehe

  2. Pingback: Blog Awards | Apartments i Like blog

What do you think??!

