New York Holiday at Thompson Hotels

I have been so busy the past few weeks but I have some very exciting news… I’m going to New York! It’s about time!! My partner and I started planning booking and paying for our holiday this week and I am so excited!!! We are planning New York to be our luxe destination no expense will be spared… That’s when I found Thompson Hotels….

I mean… seriously, any hotel with spun copper lights like these babies needs to go on The Bucket List…

For all of you New Yorker’s out there… or anyone who has also been there on a holiday, I would love to hear about all your favourite haunts.

What do you think??!

