Rozelle Markets Haul

I told you all about my pieces I picked up from Rozelle Markets, here are the pics I promised! It is a real treasure trove as long as your willing to dig. Plus the usually have some great furniture there that needs some loving, so if your looking for a bargain this is the place.

This is the amazing Chinese lamp I picked up for $50. It has gold inlay and mother of pearl… this was more then a bargain, this was a steal!

I also got this great ginger jar for $15… Very happy 🙂

What do you think??!

