A Little Sunday Inspiration.

Ok ya’ll I have been very neglectful of my blog the last few days, but I promise I have a very good reason! Well I have been working like crazy! I finally got my ABN number and I am now a licensed interior stylist and decorator and hence business owner! YAY! I also am halfway through completely overhauling my living room! (Don’t worry before and after images are in the works). So I have been busy organising carriers and my partner to help me pick up new little beauties when he has the time!

I hope everyone has had an amazing week and even better weekend! I spent my Sunday at Rozelle markets with my partner and his mummy. She is seriously such a bargain queen she can talk down anyone on a price, perhaps even the tax man. I feel in love with a handmade Chinese lamp- inlaid with gold and mother of pearl, its stunning I’ll take a pic of it for you later! They were asking $70, (hey! I loved it I would have paid $300!) I offered $50, the seller shook her head and then Irena had a go…. I left with the lamp for $50… very happy Cat I am now!

Well everyone until I get my camera working, here are some amazing inspiration pics that I love to get your imaginations working.

That artwork! I mean, come on! It’s so amazing! I also like the two coffee tables, this is something I am seeing more and more, definitely an instant update idea 🙂

I would give my first-born child for that dining table… I would give my left kidney as well….

I love the colour play in this room, however I really hate the room layout… unless this is a waiting room it seems like a very cold living room, it doesn’t give me the idea that people would come here to converse…

Happy Sunday

XXCat

One thought on “A Little Sunday Inspiration.

What do you think??!

