Finding a New Home for those Luxury Bags

Ok so these are my bags I have kept from all my luxury purchases from the past year or so… no judgment!

I have been holding onto them (they have been taking up much needed room in my bedroom) planning to do something with them.

I have not wanted to throw these away. Lets face it they represent the purchase and I love them almost as much as the things that came in them. With the price of some prints these days I love the idea of framing them and popping them up on a wall. Have a look at my inspiration!

I’ll show you the final look. But I’m liking this arrangement thus far:

Happy Tuesday!

XXCat

What do you think??!

