My New Favourite Coffee Table Designer Pieces!

I love looking everywhere and then finding a few things in the ways of furniture that I have never seen before. These such pieces are just that! I adore them all.

Flotsum & Jetsam Coffee Table from Marcusoreilly.com. RRP: $3,900.00

Those who follow this blog know my love of recycled wood coffee tables. This one takes the cake! I love the use of different slabs of wood and colours to create an individual texture to each table. This is a sure-fire conversation starter and something you will adore for life!

4foldlow coffee table designed by George Rice for Formtank. RRP: from £490.00

This is a trendy little beauty. Reminds me a lot of the Isamu Noguchi glass coffee table but much more geometrical and updated. I love the idea of this with a graphic rug on the floor… divine.

Table bench chair by Sam Hect. POA

This really appeals to the design-for-the-sake-of-design part of me. This would never work in my home, but would look great for any interior in my “Keep it Simple, Stupid” post.

Ahhhh I am happy I found these treasures, now I must focus on my interior design project: My new living room!

My new couch arrived this week- CHECK

My new entertainment unit is paid and getting delivered (hopefully) this weekend -CHECK

NOW WHAT NEXT! more shopping of course!

XXCat

What do you think??!

