New Favourite Aussie Website!

I love going to furniture show rooms, sitting in the armchairs, looking at the new china and running my fingers over the tops of crisp new wooden pieces. It is however so much easier to compare products and come up with interior design ideas by tapping away on your computer. One of my biggest frustrations with furniture stores is their websites, they often have one image of a product and usually no price. The amount of time I have wasted by having to email individual store requesting costing, only to get a reply and then have forgotten what my request was even about. Another drama that I have is that most stores has a specific aesthetic, as they should, but it means sourcing other stores to find matching pieces that work for your home.

I was absolutely ecstatic when I came across this website http://www.interiorsonline.com.au.

Not only do they post all over Australia, free to most Metropolitan areas*. They also have grouped all their products into themes, which makes it perfect to mix and match different styles knowing they will come together to achieve a specific look. I am loving their African and Moroccan themes the most.

LOVE!!! Block printed linen oversized sofa. RRP: $3,160.00

Zebra Ottoman. RRP: $2,800.00

Can you see these? With simple black furniture pieces? These are the pieces that give me a stomach flip and excite me, they can transform a room!

Dirham Geo Screen. RRP: $1,035.00

Screens are a perfect choice for a studio apartment, use then to create zones. Because you can see through these screens they define an area without making a space look smaller. Plus, HELLO? They look amazing!!!

Ariya Room Screen. RRP: $1,355.00

Are you still with me? Or did you fall off your chair? I know i did when I saw this American Walnut screen. Its massive too, each panel is 70cm wide!.

I adore this! Can you see it with a black and white cow hide rug and a glossy black bookcase? I can!

Get inspired and visit:  http://www.interiorsonline.com.au

What do you think??!

